Reporters share their election night memories

I hope everyone had a safe and exciting Hallowe– I mean, election night. Of course, like Halloween, many journalists are probably waking up with a bellyache, from having to stomach too much pizza and too much political PR.

As I mentioned in my post yesterday, being able to cover election night as a reporter is an experience I will always remember. I reached out to some of my friends who are currently working or previously worked in TV news, and asked them to share their own memories of election night. The consensus: there needs to be pizza!

Have an election night memory to share? Be sure to leave them in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

